Equipe de Trabalho/Equipe UNAI

quinta-feira, 28 de maio de 2020

Equipe de Trabalho/Equipe UNAI

Auditor-Chefe

Lotação

E-mail

Sandro Borges

Reitoria

sandro.borges@ifc.edu.br

Auditora-Chefe Substituta

Lotação

E-mail

Sheila Carletto Beltramini

Rio do Sul

sheila.carletto@ifc.edu.br

Assessoria

Lotação

E-mail

Cássio Murilo da Rosa

Reitoria

cassio.rosa@ifc.edu.br

Sheylla Patrícia Maciel

Reitoria

sheylla.maciel@ifc.edu.br

Auditores

Lotação

Campus de Atividade

E-mail

Adonilton Luiz Pizzatto

Avançado Sombrio

Avançado Sombrio/Santa Rosa do Sul

adonilton.pizzatto@ifc.edu.br

Edirlei Dalprá

Reitoria

Reitoria

edirlei.dalpra@ifc.edu.br

Jasson Borralho Paes de Barros

Fraiburgo

Araquari e Fraiburgo

jasson.barros@ifc.edu.br

Luís Antonio Naibo

São Francisco do Sul

São Francisco do Sul/Ibirama

luis.naibo@ifc.edu.br

Paulo Bruschi

Videira

Videira/São Bento do Sul

paulo.bruschi@ifc.edu.br

Priscilla Beltrami Pereira Manão

Concórdia

Abelardo Luz/Concórdia

priscilla.manao@ifc.edu.br

Roberto Miyashiro Júnior

Luzerna

Camboriú/Luzerna

roberto.miyashiro@ifc.edu.br

Sérgio do Santos Souza

Camboriú

Blumenau/Brusque

sergio.souza@ifc.edu.br

Sheila Carletto Beltramini

Rio do Sul

Rio do Sul

sheila.carletto@ifc.edu.br